Flamboyant Saree #FestiveLook

DSC_0297

Hello Everyone! Hope you all are having a blast this festive season.

I have been MIA from blogging because I wasn’t well but I’m back with an amazing post. A post which is dedicated to the festival of lights. I have styled a saree in two ways keeping the same hairstyle for both.

Style 1

For this look, I wore Hexagon patterned blouse with this flamboyant saree draped in butterfly style. Because the colorful pattern on the blouse is so flashy, I wanted to keep the accessories minimal and let the saree do the talking. I added a belt same as the border of the saree to give the look some edge.

P.S. If anyone wants to learn how to drape a butterfly style, click on the link here http://www.metromela.com/saree-draping-in-butterfly-style/

DSC_0359

DSC_0376

DSC_0367

DSC_0396

DSC_0361

DSC_0365

DSC_0389



Style 2 

For the second look, I wore a black 3/4th sleeved crop top and draped saree in butterfly style. I wrapped the saree pallu around my neck and kept the remaining on the front. I love this one as it is a little experimental.

I hope you like both the looks and don’t forget to like, share and comment.

Wish you all a very Happy Diwali 🙂

Much Love,

प्रकृति

DSC_0281

DSC_0337

DSC_0326

DSC_0284

DSC_0289

DSC_0302

DSC_0325


Leave a Reply

