Gleaming Blue #Diwali2k15 #Ootn

 

DSC_0069

Hello All! Hope you had an amazing time this Diwali. Many of you girls asked me to post my Diwali outfit, so I’m posting them here. Have a look!

Hope you like my #Ootn. For more such post you can follow me here.

Roposo/Twitter/Instagram : @itisinthename

Until next time

Love, प्रकृति

DSC_0064

DSC_0051

DSC_0036

DSC_0060

DSC_0035

DSC_0056

DSC_0028

DSC_0057

Co-ords : Prakriti ; Studded Heels : Carlton London

Neck-piece : AliExpress ; Jhumkas : Local Market


Leave a Reply

